Subscribe

Distributors

 


BioTools, Inc. products are distributed in over 20 different countries around the world. These distributors have been carefully selected by BioTools, Inc. on the basis of their expertise and high level of professional service.

E U R O P E

 

For CONTRACT RESEARCH SERVICES, please contact:

The European Centre for Chirality
http://www.chiralitycentre.eu/
Contact: Frank Trundle
Email: FTrundle@btools.com

 

ec2_logo2

For sales in WESTERN EUROPE, please contact:

BioTools EU S.L.
http://btools-europe.com/
Contact: David Peña
Email: davidp@btools-europe.com

biotoolseu_logo


For sales in EASTERN EUROPE, please contact:

HUNGARY
RK Tech Kft.
http://www.rktech.hu/
Contact: László Kovács
Email: rktech@rktech.hu
RKTech
POLAND
Comef Aparatura Naukowo-Badawcza
http://www.comef.com.pl/
Contact: Andrzej Wisniewski
Email: andrzej@comef.com.pl
comef_logo
ROMANIA
Valdo s.r.l.
http://www.valdo-lab.ro/
Contact: Stefan Dorofte
Email: office@valdo-lab.ro
VALDO_logo


For sales in the  UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND & CZECH REPUBLIC, please contact:

BioTools Europe, Ltd.
http://btools.com/biotools-europe/biotools-europe-ltd-2/
Contact: Frank Trundle
Email: FTrundle@btools.com

 eurlogo

 

 

**For other sales in Europe, please contact BioTools EU S.L.

top

A S I A

 

CHINA
DHS Instruments
www.dhsi.com.cn
Conntact: Jenny Qi
Email: jenny@dhsi.com.cn
mylogo.gif
INDIA
SPINCO Biotech
http://www.spincotech.com/
Contact: Suresh Raju
Email: sureshkraju@spincotech.com
spincologo
JAPAN
Cornes Technologies Limited
www.cornestech.co.jp
Contact: Masanori Sunose
Email: SunoseM@cornestech.co.jp
CornesTech Logo
KOREA
Maestor Korea
www.mastor.co.kr
Contact: John Lim
Email: john@mastor.co.kr
Maestor_Korea
SINGAPORE
DKSH
www.dksh.com
Contact: Jacelyn Lau
Email: jacelyn.lau@dksh.com
DKSH-Our-brand

 

asffsdfdsf

top

M I D D L E  E A S T  /  T U R K E Y

 

TechnoPharmaSphere LLC
http://technopharmasphere.com
Contact: Dr. Fatma Alazzam
Email:
fatma.alazzam@technopharmasphere.com
 technopharmasphere

 

top

S O U T H  A M E R I C A

MEXICO
Mac Analítica
http://www.mac-analitica.com/
Contact: Felipe Nieto Martinez
Email: fnieto@mac-analitica.com

 mac analitica

LATIN AMERICA
Micronanonic Technologies, Inc
www.nan-onic.com
Contact: Sergio Herrera
Email: sergio.herrera@nan-onic.com
micronanonic-footer

 

 

Share
Share