Subscribe

Contact

BT3

 

 

 

Headquaters facility in
Florida, USA

 

Locations:

Headquarters

BioTools, Inc.
17546 Bee Line Highway (SR 710)
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: (561) 625-0133
Fax: (561) 625-0717
Toll Free: 1-866-BTOOLS1
E-mail: info@btools.com
For information on the new Prota-3S click here

Research & Development Facilities

CASE Center at Syracuse University
2-212 Center for Science and Technology
Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY 13244-4100

Directions to Florida facility:


View Larger Map

 

Principals & Staff:

 

Rina K. Dukor, Ph.D.
President

E-mail: rkdukor@btools.com

 

Laurence A. Nafie, Ph.D.
Consultant / CTO

Syracuse University Department of Chemistry
1-014 Center for Science and Technology
Syracuse, NY 13244-4100
E-mail: lnafie@syr.edu
Laurence Nafie

 

Diane M. Errigo
Director of Sales and Marketing

E-mail: derrigo@btools.com
Diane Errigo

 

John Shea
Vice President of Sales

E-mail: jshea9@verizon.net
john-shea

 

Jennifer Drebing
Marketing, Communications & Sales Administrator
E-mail: biotoolsinfo@aol.com
Yanan He

 

Jordan Nafie
Senior Research Scientist – Chiroptical Spectroscopy/VCD
E-mail: jordan@btools.com
Jordan Nafie

 

Yanan He, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
E-mail: yhe@btools.com
Yanan He

 

Bo Wang, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
E-mail: bwang@btools.com
Bo Wang

 

Susan Hodi, Ph.D.
Product Development Scientist
E-mail: shodi@btools.com
susan

 

Lance Volk
Production Manager
E-mail: lance@btools.com
Lance Volk

 

Denisa DeLano
Quality Assurance Manager
E-mail: Denisa@btools.com
Irene Tranquil

 

Mary Wolf
Senior Executive Administrator
E-mail: marywolf1@gmail.com
Mary Wolf

 

Anna Lopez
Accounting
E-mail: alopez.btools@gmail.com
Anna Lopez

 

 

Share
Share