CONTACT US

HEADQUARTERS

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT FACILITIES

BioTools, Inc.

17546 Bee Line Highway (SR 710)

Jupiter, FL 33458

 

Phone: (561) 625-0133

Fax: (561) 625-0717

E-mail: info@btools.com

CASE Center at Syracuse University

2-212 Center for Science and Technology

 

Syracuse University

Syracuse, NY 13244-4100

Worldwide Dealers & Distributors

For CONTRACT RESEARCH SERVICES IN EUROPE, please contact:

 

The European Centre for Chirality

http://www.chiralitycenter.com

 

Contact: Frank Trundle

Email: FTrundle@btools.com

Worldwide Dealers & Distributors

Australia and New Zealand

Alphatech Systems Limited

http://www.alphatech.co.nz/

 

Contact: Evan Snyder

Email: evan.sales@alphatech.co.nz

Bangladesh

URBI TRADING

 

Contact: Md. Khaled Hossain

Email: urbitrading2005@gmail.com

Bulgaria

ASTEL

www.astelbg.com

 

Contact: Nikolay Georgiev

Email: n.georgiev@astelbg.com

China

DHSI

http://www.dhsi.com.cn

 

Contact: Jenny Qi

Email: jenny@dhsi.com.cn

Czech Republic

CHROMSPEC

www.chromspec.cz

 

Contact: Vladimir Palme

Email: palme@chromspec.cz

Hungary

RK Tech

www.rktech.hu

 

Contact: Laszlo Kovacs

Email: rktech@rktech.hu

India

Spinco Biotech

www.spincotech.com

 

Contact: Parthasarathy Thiruvengadam

Email: parthasarathy@spincotech.com

Israel

Bargal Analytical Instruments Ltd.

www.bargal.co.il

 

Contact: Arie Gillon

Email: arie@bargal.co.il

Italy

Alfatech SpA

www.alfatechspa.com

 

Contact: Fabio Brivio

Email: fabio.brivio@alfatechspa.com

Japan

Cornes

www.cornes.co.jp

 

Contact: Nosmu Nozoe

Email: nozomu.nozoe@cornes.jp

Korea (RamTest and mobile u-Raman products)

Karam Trading Co

www.karamtc.co.kr

 

Contact: Lee, Hoyoung

Email: karamtc@unitel.co.kr

Korea (VCD, ROA, PROTA product lines)

Maestor Korea

www.mastor.co.kr

 

Contact: John Lim

Email: john@mastor.co.kr

Mexico

MAC Analitica

www.mac-analitica.com/

 

Contact: Felipe Nieto

Email: fnieto@mac-analitica.com

Poland

LabNatek

www.labnatek.pl

 

Contact: Grzegorz Kaszyriski

Email: kaszynski@labnatek.pl

Portugal

Type Solution

www.typesolution.pt

 

Contact: Alexandra Mendes

Email: Alexandra.mendes@typesolution.pt

Romania

Total Spectrum S.R.L.

www.total-spectrum.ro

 

Contact: Adrian Manduc

Email: office@total-spectrum.ro

Spain (VCD, ROA, PROTA product lines)

Irida Ibérica S.L.

www.irida.es

 

Contact: Nikos Ekizoglou

Email: nikos@btools-europe.com

Spain/Portugal (RamTest & mobile U-Raman products)

Soluciones Integrales De Laboratorio SL

www.tecnilab.es

 

Contact: Juan Carlos Mohino Guerrero

Email: jcmohino@tecnilab.es

Turkey

TechnoPharmaSphere LLC

www.technopharmasphere.com

 

Contact: Fatma AlAzzam

Email: fatma.alazzam@technopharmasphere.com

Turkey

BentleyMerkim

www.bentleymerkim.com.tr/

 

Contact: Muhammet Demir

               Murat Su

Email: m.demir@bentleymerkim.com.tr

           m.su@bentleymerkim.com.tr

 

United Kingdom

BioTools Europe

 

Contact: Frank Trundle

Email: f.trundle@sky.com

           ftrundle@btools.com

United Kingdom and European countries not listed above

BioTools Europe

 

Contact: Frank Trundle

Email: f.trundle@sky.com

           ftrundle@btools.com

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Required